Connect with us

2019 Election Results are in!

Posted over 3 years ago

Congratulations to the WAPA Board members for the next 2 years: 

President: Jim Hutchison;
President Elect: Julie Whitesell;
Past President: Shawn Ficken; 
Vice President: Jennifer Frary;
Chief Delegate: Philip Zaharas;
 Julie Whitesell; 
Secretary/ Treasurer: Chad Sundquist; 
Board of Directors: Allison Barnett, Damon Green, Kelly Lieb.